Latest Products https://www.vhepl.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:38:34 +0530 en-us https://www.vhepl.in Home Furnishing https://www.vhepl.in/home-furnishing.htm https://www.vhepl.in/home-furnishing.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.vhepl.in/bed-sheets.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bed-sheets.htm Home Furnishing Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet Covers https://www.vhepl.in/duvet-covers.htm https://www.vhepl.in/duvet-covers.htm Home Furnishing Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blankets https://www.vhepl.in/blankets.htm https://www.vhepl.in/blankets.htm Home Furnishing Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carpets https://www.vhepl.in/carpets.htm https://www.vhepl.in/carpets.htm Home Furnishing Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towels https://www.vhepl.in/bath-towels.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bath-towels.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bedding Set https://www.vhepl.in/bedding-set.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bedding-set.htm Home Furnishing Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cushions https://www.vhepl.in/cushions.htm https://www.vhepl.in/cushions.htm Home Furnishing Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Curtain https://www.vhepl.in/shower-curtain.htm https://www.vhepl.in/shower-curtain.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Robe https://www.vhepl.in/bath-robe.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bath-robe.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Napkin https://www.vhepl.in/white-napkin.htm https://www.vhepl.in/white-napkin.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats https://www.vhepl.in/bath-mats.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bath-mats.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Linen https://www.vhepl.in/bed-linen.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bed-linen.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Luxury Bed Sheet https://www.vhepl.in/luxury-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/luxury-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Plain Duvet Cover https://www.vhepl.in/white-plain-duvet-cover.htm https://www.vhepl.in/white-plain-duvet-cover.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Runner https://www.vhepl.in/bed-runner.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bed-runner.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Blanket https://www.vhepl.in/plain-blanket.htm https://www.vhepl.in/plain-blanket.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Blanket https://www.vhepl.in/soft-blanket.htm https://www.vhepl.in/soft-blanket.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Runner https://www.vhepl.in/floor-runner.htm https://www.vhepl.in/floor-runner.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shaggy Carpet https://www.vhepl.in/shaggy-carpet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/shaggy-carpet.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Mat https://www.vhepl.in/floor-mat.htm https://www.vhepl.in/floor-mat.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Carpet https://www.vhepl.in/designer-carpet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/designer-carpet.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Luxury Bath Towel https://www.vhepl.in/luxury-bath-towel.htm https://www.vhepl.in/luxury-bath-towel.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain White Towel https://www.vhepl.in/plain-white-towel.htm https://www.vhepl.in/plain-white-towel.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Frills https://www.vhepl.in/table-frills.htm https://www.vhepl.in/table-frills.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Cloths https://www.vhepl.in/table-cloths.htm https://www.vhepl.in/table-cloths.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chair Cover https://www.vhepl.in/chair-cover.htm https://www.vhepl.in/chair-cover.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOUQUET DOUBLE BED COVER https://www.vhepl.in/bouquet-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bouquet-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT DETAILS Weight3.1 kg Approx In Box3 Pcs Bedcover Set Product Size 1 Bedcover (220×240) cms  Approx + 2 Pillow Covers (46×69) cms Approx   Material Composition Micro-Fiber Polyester   ColorMulti Product CategoryBed Cover Wash Care Machine Wash    CALIFONIA DOUBLE BED COVER https://www.vhepl.in/california-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/california-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT DETAILS Weight 2.5  kg Approx In Box3 Pcs Bedcover Set Product Size 1 Bedcover (220×240) cms  Approx + 2 Pillow Covers (46×69) cms Approx   Material Composition Micro-Fiber Polyester   ColorMulti Product CategoryBed Cover Wash Care Machine Wash  Dazzle Bed Sheet https://www.vhepl.in/dazzle-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/dazzle-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INDIGO 3 PCS. BED SHEET ( 1 BED SHEET + 2 PILLOW COVER) https://www.vhepl.in/indigo-bedding-set.htm https://www.vhepl.in/indigo-bedding-set.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT DETAILS Weight1.5 kg Approx In Box1 Bed Sheet with 2 Pillow Cover Product Size 1 Bed Sheet(250×275) cms  Approx + 2 Pillow Covers (46×69) cms Approx   Material Composition Micro-Fiber Polyester   Product CategoryBed Sheet Wash Care Machine Wash  KYLIE DOUBLE BED COVER https://www.vhepl.in/kylie-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/kylie-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT DETAILS Weight3.1 kg Approx In Box3 Pcs Bedcover Set Product Size 1 Bedcover (220×240) cms  Approx + 2 Pillow Covers (46×69) cms Approx   Material Composition Micro-Fiber Polyester   Product CategoryBed Cover Wash Care Machine Wash  Luxury Linen & Bedding Set https://www.vhepl.in/luxury-linen-bedding-set.htm https://www.vhepl.in/luxury-linen-bedding-set.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MAGNOLIA DOUBLE BED COVER https://www.vhepl.in/magnolia-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/magnolia-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT DETAILS Weight3 kg Approx In Box3 Pcs Bedcover Set Product Size 1 Bedcover (220×240) cms  Approx + 2 Pillow Covers (46×69) cms Approx   Material Composition Micro-Fiber Polyester   Product CategoryBed Cover Wash Care Machine Wash    MUSLIN DOUBLE BED COVER https://www.vhepl.in/muslin-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/muslin-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT DETAILS Weight 2.5 kg Approx In Box 3 Pcs Bedcover Set Product Size 1 Bedcover (220×240) cms  Approx + 2 Pillow Covers (46×69) cms Approx   Material Composition Micro-Fiber Polyester   Product Category Bed Cover Wash Care Machine Wash  NIRVANA DOUBLE BED COVER https://www.vhepl.in/nirvana-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/nirvana-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT DETAILS Weight2.6 kg Approx In Box3 Pcs Bedcover Set Product Size 1 Bedcover (220×240) cms  Approx + 2 Pillow Covers (46×69) cms Approx   Material Composition Micro-Fiber Polyester   Product CategoryBed Cover Wash Care Machine Wash  ROMANO 3 PCS. BED SHEET ( 1 BED SHEET + 2 PILLOW COVER) https://www.vhepl.in/romano-duvet-cover.htm https://www.vhepl.in/romano-duvet-cover.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details       Weight King - 1.5 kg Approx   Queen - 1.2 kg Approx   Size KING    Queen   Product Size King - 1 Bed Sheet- 275 x 275 cm, 2 Pillow Cover- 46 x 69 cm Approx       Queen -  Bed Sheet- 230x 250 cm, 2 Pillow Cover- 46 x 69 cm Approx   Set details1 Bed Sheet and 2 Pillow Cover Material CompositionMiro- Fibre Polyester DesignRomano  Wash CareMachine Wash / Mild Wash  Product CategoryBed Sheet and Pillow Cover Softline Fitted 100% Cotton Bed Sheet https://www.vhepl.in/softline-fitted-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vhepl.in/softline-fitted-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weight1.2 kg Approx In Box1 Bed Sheet + 2 Pillow Cover Product Size 1 Bedsheet *(230x250)* cms Approx + 2 Pillow Covers *(46×69)+5* cms Approx   Material Composition 100% pure cotton   Product CategoryBed Sheet Wash Care Machine Wash    Softline Flat 100% Cotton Bedsheet https://www.vhepl.in/softline-duvet-cover.htm https://www.vhepl.in/softline-duvet-cover.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weight2.0 kg Approx In Box1 Bed Sheet with 2 Pillow Cover Product Size 1 Bed Sheet(230×250) cms  Approx + 2 Pillow Covers (46×69) cms Approx   Material Composition 100% Cotton   Product CategoryBed Sheet Wash Care Machine Wash  PVC Table Mat https://www.vhepl.in/pvc-table-mat.htm https://www.vhepl.in/pvc-table-mat.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quilt Cover https://www.vhepl.in/quilt-cover.htm https://www.vhepl.in/quilt-cover.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Quilt https://www.vhepl.in/double-bed-quilt.htm https://www.vhepl.in/double-bed-quilt.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers https://www.vhepl.in/pillow-covers.htm https://www.vhepl.in/pillow-covers.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Cushion https://www.vhepl.in/bed-cushion.htm https://www.vhepl.in/bed-cushion.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Cushion https://www.vhepl.in/sofa-cushion.htm https://www.vhepl.in/sofa-cushion.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pattern Cushion https://www.vhepl.in/pattern-cushion.htm https://www.vhepl.in/pattern-cushion.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mattress Protector https://www.vhepl.in/mattress-protector.htm https://www.vhepl.in/mattress-protector.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet / AC Comforter / Quilt https://www.vhepl.in/quilt-protector.htm https://www.vhepl.in/quilt-protector.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet Cover  which is enclose with zipper | Color White | Pattern: Satin Stripes Package Contents - 1 Quilt Cover / Duvet Cover (Duvet/ Quilt are not included with this) Duvet Cover: This 300TC Elegant Stripes Duvet Cover Is Made Of 100% Premium Cotton That Feels Like Silk These Quilt Covers Are Exported To Best Of The Hotels And Stores Worldwide. Wash Care: First few wash separately | Cold machine wash | Do not use strong Detergent | Do not Bleach | Do not Tumble Dry | Do not soak for long time | Dry In Shade DEWDROP FLAT 3 PCS. BED SHEET ( 1 BED SHEET + 2 PILLOW COVER) https://www.vhepl.in/dewdrop-flat-3-pcs-bed-sheet-1-bed-sheet-2-pillow-cover.htm https://www.vhepl.in/dewdrop-flat-3-pcs-bed-sheet-1-bed-sheet-2-pillow-cover.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT DETAILS Weight1.2 kg Approx In Box1 Bed Sheet + 2 Pillow Cover Product Size 1 Bedsheet *(230x250)* cms Approx + 2 Pillow Covers *(46×69)+5* cms Approx   Material Composition Miro-Fibre Polyster     Product CategoryBed Sheet Wash Care Machine Wash